شركة كانتون ايجيبت

نحن نهتم بك أكثر من رعاية نفسك

ما هي خدماتنا ؟

تتشرف شركة كانتون إيجيبت للأستيراد و التصدير بتقديم بيان توضيحى لما ستقوم بة الشركة لاحقا فى الدراسة المقدمة لشركتم فى حالة العمل معا تنقسم الدراسة الى كافة جوانب الفنية و المالية و التسويقية من الواقع العملى لكل من السوق الصينى (فنى-مالى) و السوق المصرى ( تسويقى-مالى)

و عليه نسرد لسيادتكم كلا من

العرض الفني
  • لدينا فريق عمل فنى صينى على أعلى مستوى يقوم بتقديم كافة البيانات الفنية الخاصة بالعملية من البداية الى النهاية وذالك من خلال الزيارات الميدانية لجميع هذة المصانع
  • و لكم أهم النقاط لما يقدمة الفريق الفنى

  • بيان متكامل لأكثر من 10 من أكبر 10 مصانع بالصين
  • كاتلوجات مرئية و الكترونية لهذه المصانع
  • عينات ملموسة لجميع المصانع
  • توضيح نقط الضعف و القوة فى كل مصنع
العرض المالى
  • لدينا فريق عمل مالى على أعلى مستوى يقوم بتقديم كافة البيانات المالية الخاصة بالعملية من البداية الى النهاية و لكم نقاط لما يقدمة الفريق المالى
  • عرض سعر كامل لجميع المصانع
  • مقارنة لجميع الأسعار لكافة المصانع
  • تكلفة الشحن الداخلى و الخارجى
  • تكلفة الجمارك و التخليص الجمركى باجمهورية مصر العربية
  • التكلفة الأجمالية لكل منتج واصل لمخازن شركتم باجمهورية مصر العربية
العرض التسويقى
الشركة لديها فريق عمل تسويقى على مستوى عالى من الكفاءة و لدينا القدرة على تسويق منتجاتكم داخل و خارج جمهورية مصر العربية لما تتمتع به شركتنا بعلاقات قوية بدول كثيرة و نستطيع تقديم كافة الطرق التسويقية كنوع من المساهمة مع شركتكم الموقرة
أتعاب الشركة
تقدر أتعاب الشركة لهذة الدراسة العملية الواقعية بمبلغ 90 دولار يتم خصم قيمة هذا المبلغ مع كل عملية أستيرادية سوف تقوم شركتكم بتنفيذه معا مكتبنا باجمهورية مصر العربية تقدر أتعاب الشركة فى العملية الأستيرادية بقيمة 5% من قيمة المشتريات و يتم خصم 2% و ذالك من المبلغ المسدد مسبقا من سيادتكم لنا و بهذا تكون عمولة الشركة 3% حتى أنتهاء المبلغ
القيمة المادية و المعنوية فى التعامل مع شركة كانتون إيجيبت
  • توفير الجهد المبذول من سيادتكم فى البحث عن مصانع حقيقة تصلح أن تقود وكالة ناجحة و أن تنهض بكم و ليس العكس
  • توفير الأموال المدفوعة و ذالك برد كافة الأموال لكم مرة أخرى فى صورة خصم من عمولة مكتبنا بالصين فى كل عملية وعليه تكون شركتكم قد قامت بعملية البحث و أحضار عينات و كاتلوجات و تفاوض مع 10 مصانع فى وقت واحد بالمجان و علية نكون شركاء لكم فى التوفير و النجاح

شركائنا

Canton Holding Egypt

We Care you More than You Care Your Self

How we do it?

The honor of the canton of Egypt Company for import and export to submit an explanatory statement to the firmness of the company will later in the study submitted to you in the event of work together

The study is divided into all aspects of the technical and financial and marketing of the practice of each of the Chinese market (art-Mali) and the Egyptian market (marketing-Mali) and ENUMERATE to you both:-

Technical Offer
  • We have a team of Chinese art at the highest level is providing all the technical data of the process from the beginning to the end of the Champions Trophy through field visits to all these factories, you the most important points, with an integrated technical team of more than 10 of the 10 largest factories in China.
  • Visual and electronic journals to these factories.
  • Concrete samples of all the factories.
  • Clarify the points of weakness and strength in each factory.
Financial offer
  • we have a team of Mali at the highest level is to provide all the financial statements of the process from the beginning to the end and you score to financial group with full price offer for all factories.
  • Compare all the prices of all the factories.
  • Shipping cost, internal and external.
  • The cost of customs and customs clearance of the Arab Republic of Egypt.
  • The total cost for each product you continued to replenish the Arab Republic of Egypt.
The offer Catalog
The company has a marketing team on a high level of efficiency, and we have the ability to marketing your products inside and outside of the Arab Republic of Egypt, Our company enjoys strong relations many states and we can provide all marketing methods as a distinguished contribution with your
Company Fees
Fees for the study estimated the company realistic process for $90 dollars deducted this amount with each import process your company will implement it together our Arab republic of Egypt appreciates the company in the process of import fee of 5% of the value of the procurement and DEDUCTED 2% and piece of the repaid amount in advance from you to us and the Company 3% commission until the end of the amount.
The physical and moral value in dealing with the canton of Egypt
  • Provision of effort from you in search of the fact that the plants serve to lead a successful agency and to promote you and not the contrary.
  • Providing money and piece the refund all money you once again in the form of discount from the commission of our office in China in every process thus your company has carried out a search and bring samples and magazines and negotiation with 10 factories in one time free and the attic be partners you in savings and success.And please accept the assurances of

Our partners

canton fair 2018